ENVoY Certification

We are committed to reversing the trend of over-training and under-implementing.

Diamonds 1170x500 BW

To demonstrate that commitment, we developed a certification process to recognize practitioners who can demonstrate proficiency with ENVoY’s 7 Gems in real time within the context of one lesson. Practitioners can earn the following certifications:

Teachers who demonstrated ENVoY's 7 Gems in one lesson delivered to a whole classroom of students.  Whole Group

Teachers who demonstrated ENVoY's 7 Gems in one lesson delivered in a small group or one-on-one setting.. Small Group/One-on-One

Teachers who demonstrated ENVoY's 7 Gems while supporting students in a variety of settings. Support Staff (Paraprofessionals, Cafeteria Staff, Office Staff)

     Certification Gem Demo Teacher Demonstration Teacher

For more information about certification, see Certification FAQs:

Click on a school name to view the list of outstanding practitioners who deserve recognition for earning one or more ENVoY Certifications:

Anoka-Hennepin Public Schools

Adams Elementary School

Andover Elementary School

Andover High School

Anoka High School

Anoka Middle School for the Arts

Champlin Brooklyn Park Academy

Champlin Park High School

Compass Programs

Coon Rapids High School

Coon Rapids Middle School

Crooked Lake Elementary School

District Staff

Eisenhower Elementary School

Evergreen Park World Cultures Community School

Dayton Elementary School

Franklin Elementary School

Hamilton Elementary School

Hoover Elementary School

Jackson Middle School

Jefferson Elementary School

Johnsville Elementary School

Lincoln Elementary School

Madison Elementary School

McKinley Elementary School

Mississippi Elementary School

Monroe Elementary School

Morris Bye Elementary School

Northdale Middle School

Oak View Middle School

Oxbow Creek Elementary School

Ramsey Elementary School

Roosevelt Middle School

Rum River Elementary School

Sand Creek Elementary School

University Avenue Elementary School

Wilson Elementary School

Bertha-Hewitt Public Schools

Bertha-Hewitt Public School

Brooklyn Center Community Schools

Earle Brown Elementary School

Crosby-Ironton Independent School District

Cuyuna Range Elementary School

Crosslake Community Schools

Crosslake Community School K-8

Eagle Valley School District

Eagle Valley Elementary School

Edina Public Schools

South View Middle School

Independent School District 728

Hassan Elementary School

Parker Elementary School

Independent Schools

Cedar-Riverside Community School

Heritage Christian Academy

PACT Charter School

Little Falls Community Schools

Lindbergh Elementary School

Lincoln Elementary School

Menahga Public Schools

Menahga Elementary School

Menahga Middle School

Mounds View Public Schools

Irondale High School

Sourcewell (Formerly NJPA)

Sourcewell Staff (Formerly NJPA Staff)

Pierz Public Schools

Pierz Healy High School

Pillager School District

Pillager Elementary School

Pillager Middle School

Pillager High School

Pine River-Backus Schools

Pine River-Backus Elementary

Richfield Public Schools

Centennial Elementary

Richfield Middle School

Richfield STEM School

Roseville Area Schools

Emmet D. Williams Elementary

Royalton Public Schools

Royalton Elementary School

Sebeka Public Schools

Sebeka Elementary School

Sebeka High School

Wadena-Deer Creek Public Schools

Wadena-Deer Creek Elementary School

Wadena-Deer Creek Middle School

Wadena-Deer Creek High School

Walker Hackensack Akeley Public Schools

Walker Hackensack Akeley Elementary School

West Aurora School District

McCleery Elementary School

White Bear Lake Public Schools

Lakeaires Elementary School

Willow Lane Elementary School